Sanity break: Tiger and dog are best friends.

OMG so necessary right now.


(I particularly loved the look on the Jack Russell when he was stealing that bloody big tiger’s bone).



  1. wearyvoter

     /  November 20, 2012

    Thanks! Damn insomnia.

  2. watson42

     /  November 20, 2012

    “Tigers are mean,
    Tigers are fierce
    Tigers have teeth and claws that pierce!
    Tigers are great
    They can’t be beat
    If I were a tiger, that would be neat!” -Calvin

    “You’re not doing the dance…” – Hobbes

  3. caoil

     /  November 20, 2012


    I want to hug the tiger.

    • And given the way in which the tiger has been raised, I think you probably could, and not fear death! Which is a thing worthy of fear.

      • caoil

         /  November 20, 2012

        Unless you are a shieldmaiden of Rohan, and then you scoff at death.

        Apparently there is a tiger facility(/petting zoo/place where you can go and be near them) of some variety in one of your western states…Oregon, perhaps? I always forget. Someday I shall go there.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,002 other followers