Super Tuesday – Vote Republican 2012!

In honor of today’s many GOP primaries (eleven! ten!), I thought I’d just leave this here:

For details on the foregoing, you could always read my recent post entitled The GOP rides into the sunset, but there’s nothing like a good graphic artist to make a person humble: What I took 850 words to write, graphic artist Will Amato (I’m guessing that’s him in the Batman mask on his website’s front page) accomplished in 12 lines.

Vote Republican 2012!

h/t David Graham at The Atlantic

Next Post

9 Comments

  1. Dex

     /  March 6, 2012

    I would hang this on my door, but I fear that too many people would not grok the sarcasm.

    • I hear you my friend. (Though I’m hoping to pull a few of those people in, unsuspecting, with my title…! Trolling the GOP from my teeny tiny little perch. That’s me!)

    • Hey Dex, FYI, we are taking the half acre tour this Saturday, if this is the one you guys are going on.

      • Dex

         /  March 6, 2012

        We’re not headed there until the 31st. Have a good time without us!

  2. socioprof

     /  March 6, 2012

    I need this as a t-shirt to complement this Obama shirt I just bought. http://store.barackobama.com/featured-15/change-is-tee.html

    • Srsly – or just one, morphed shirt: Obama accomplishments on the front, this list on the back.

      Though one would have to forego wearing the President’s face.

      • helensprogeny

         /  March 7, 2012

        An excellent idea and a concise list, though sadly not comprehensive. They really do condemn themselves out of their own mouths, don’t they? And not a single one of these statements is something that has been twisted to fit a particular Leftist agenda or taken out of context. They are who we thought they were. Thanks for posting this.

  3. aaron singer

     /  March 6, 2012

    There are extremely rare occasions I vote Republican; I expect to this fall if someone with half a brain is running against Dorothy Brown for Cook County Clerk.