Dear GOP: This two & a half year old black scientist would like a word.

Why am I posting the following? Because it’s my blog and I can do whatever I want.

But mostly: Awwwwwwwww! And he shares with Daddy! Come for the Science, stay for the kisses at the end!

Plus: You know you didn’t actually know this, so thank God this young man came along to teach us all.

(I tell you what though, little man is going to be very confused when he discovers the actual size of the stuff that he’s talking about).

h/t Colorlines

4 Comments

  1. The amount of cute, combined with the amount of fatherly love, combined with the attention to science, makes my heart sing and my eyes weep.

  2. Heh…I didn’t watch the entire video…yet! But the first few seconds with the magnets remind me of my son! He loves those things! Heh. I’ll watch later and show him. He will enjoy it because he is another (12-year old) black scientist!

  3. Lise

     /  January 30, 2012

    Why did I struggle so to learn the periodic table? Maybe I should have learned it with grapes.😀 Thanks so much for posting this!