So I’m a little behind with my Open Zion posts!

I try to post all my Open Zion/Daily Beast material here within 24 hours of it appearing over there, but honest to Pete, this past week, I couldn’t be bothered. I’ve been writing for them and all, but my mind and heart were so thoroughly right here on these American shores that I was completely uninterested in introducing Israel/Palestine to the mix. It happens.

So today I’ll be playing catch-up, and MIGHT also post something else, after those three go up. We’ll see. One also has actual, factual paying contract work on one’s desk today. (No, I know!)

(It’s funny – I realized last night that if all you looked at was my front page, you would have no idea that I write about Israel/Palestine. Oh, #lulz).

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,019 other followers